## LDC CONFERENCE 2021 PERMITTED NUMBER OF ATTENDEES PER LDC

As usual anyone wishing to attend the Conference must officially register for a place in advance. LDC Secretaries are requested to co-ordinate the registration of Officials who will represent their Committee. A reminder of the permitted number of Representatives and Observers for each LDC can be found below. In addition to these permitted Officials, each LDC is encouraged to also register one Special LDC Observer\*. Someone who is new to dentistry, new to representation or in the first decades of practice.

LDC name	LDC Representative	LDC Observer	Special LDC Observer*
Avon	3	0	1
Barking and Havering	1	1	1
Barnet	1	1	1
Barnsley	1	1	1
Bedfordshire	2	0	1
Berkshire	2	0	1
Birmingham	3	0	1
Bolton and Wigan	2	0	1
Bradford	1	1	1
Brent and Harrow	1	1	1
Bromley, Bexley and Greenwich	2	0	1
Brotaf	3	0	1
Buckinghamshire	1	1	1
Bury and Rochdale	1	1	1
Calderdale and Kirklees	2	0	1
Cambridgeshire	2	0	1
Camden and Islington	1	1	1
Central Lancashire	1	1	1
Cheshire	2	0	1
Coastal – Lancashire and South Cumbria	1	1	1
Cornwall and Isles of Scilly	1	1	1
Coventry	1	1	1
Croydon	1	1	1
Cumbria	1	1	1
Derby City	1	1	1
Derbyshire County	2	0	1
Devon	3	0	1
Doncaster and Bassetlaw	1	1	1
Dorset	2	0	1
Dudley	1	1	1
Durham and Darlington	2	0	1
Dyfed Powys	1	1	1
Ealing, Hammersmith and Hounslow	2	0	1
East Lancashire	2	0	1
East London and City	2	0	1
East Sussex	2	0	1
Enfield and Haringey	2	0	1
Essex	5	0	1
Gateshead and South Tyneside	1	1	1
Gloucestershire	1	1	1
Gwent	2	0	1
	5	0	1
Hampshire and Isle of Wight			
Hereford	1	1	1
Hertfordshire	3	0	1
Hillingdon	1	1	1
Hull and East Riding of Yorkshire	2	0	1
Kensington, Chelsea and Westminster	1	1	1

LDC name	LDC Representative	LDC Observer	Special LDC Observer
Kent	4	0	1
Kingston and Richmond	1	1	1
Lambeth, Southwark and Lewisham	3	0	1
Leeds	2	0	1
Leicestershire	2	0	1
Lincolnshire	2	0	1
Liverpool	1	1	1
Manchester	2	0	1
Merton, Sutton and Wandsworth	2	0	1
Mid-Mersey	2	0	1
Milton Keynes	1	1	1
Morganwwg	1	1	1
Norfolk	2	0	1
North Staffordshire	1	1	1
North Tyne	1	1	1
North Wales	2	0	1
North Yorkshire	2	0	1
Northamptonshire	2	0	1
Northumberland	1		
		1	1
Nottinghamshire	2	0	1
Oxford	1	1	1
Redbridge and Waltham Forest	1	1	1
Rotherham	1	1	1
Salford	1	1	1
Sandwell	1	1	1
Sefton	1	1	1
Sheffield	2	0	1
Shropshire	1	1	1
Solihull	1	1	1
Somerset	1	1	1
South Humber	1	1	1
South Staffordshire	2	0	1
Stockport	1	1	1
Suffolk	2	0	1
Sunderland	1	1	1
Surrey	2	0	1
Tees	2	0	1
Trafford	1	1	1
Wakefield	1	1	1
Walsall	1	1	1
Warwick	1	1	1
West Pennine	2	0	1
West Sussex	2	0	1
Wiltshire	1	1	1
Wirral	1	1	1
Wolverhampton	1	1	1
Worcester	1	1	1
Scottish LDC	5	0	
SCOUISH EDG	၂ ၁	U	1